Widgets Magazine
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    Thanked 2,776 Times in 1,585 Posts

Default Need the intercession of my Brothas.....

and sistas......

Please pray for my family as we are in a really hard times right now financially (who isn't right). I just lost my Lawyer who was representing me in my case to finalize having custody of my two beautiful kids. I couldn't keep paying the dude since I got laid off twice in 4 months and still can't find no job and bills piling up, electric bout to get cut off, water bill due, behind on rent, fridge is empty etc......

I know God will provide but my flesh tends to get weak sometimes and can't help but be a nervous wreck and worry so please pray that I may be more strong and please pray that someway somehow God will bring me out of this mess, I feel more sorry for my kids that they have to go through this but everything works for the good of those who love God, and I know that to be true but I'm still learning to walk in greater faith so in the meantime I tightly grasp hold of His mercy and weep for the sake of my fam

Thanx in advance brothers and sisters

Roldan
    My NEW blog.....http://urbanreformed.com

2. The Following 21 Users Say Thank You to PoLemiCs For This Useful Post:

BlackCalvinist (05-28-2009), CCordero (05-28-2009), CLER (05-28-2009), d.hyde (05-28-2009), eternal (06-05-2009), FollowerOfChrist1 (05-28-2009), fromdeathtolife (05-28-2009), Hvnbnd (05-28-2009), icuucme (05-28-2009), JARZJR (05-28-2009), maskilz (05-29-2009), MiZZes (05-29-2009), Quiet storm (05-28-2009), Rikki (05-28-2009), Rina_cz (05-29-2009), ROB (06-05-2009), savedbygracealone (05-28-2009), simply seth (05-28-2009), str8wisdom (05-28-2009), thankfull (05-28-2009), TrueConvert (05-28-2009)

Thanks