PDA

View Full Version : Need the intercession of my Brothas.....

PoLemiCs
05-28-2009, 01:46 PM
and sistas......

Please pray for my family as we are in a really hard times right now financially (who isn't right). I just lost my Lawyer who was representing me in my case to finalize having custody of my two beautiful kids. I couldn't keep paying the dude since I got laid off twice in 4 months and still can't find no job and bills piling up, electric bout to get cut off, water bill due, behind on rent, fridge is empty etc......

I know God will provide but my flesh tends to get weak sometimes and can't help but be a nervous wreck and worry so please pray that I may be more strong and please pray that someway somehow God will bring me out of this mess, I feel more sorry for my kids that they have to go through this but everything works for the good of those who love God, and I know that to be true but I'm still learning to walk in greater faith so in the meantime I tightly grasp hold of His mercy and weep for the sake of my fam

Thanx in advance brothers and sisters

Roldan

str8wisdom
05-28-2009, 02:45 PM
This is big fam!!! Thank you so much for telling your family about this. I will most def be praying for you, the family situation, job situation and finances. This won't be a one time prayer either. I will stay in prayer until you tell me other wise. Please keep us updated!!!

Man my heart is heavy for you and this situation!! Hit me up with your number if you want or need some prayer over the phone. I would love to do that!

CCordero
05-28-2009, 03:08 PM
and sistas......